TICKETS FOR OUR OCTOBER UK TOUR NOW ON SALE!

Tickets for our October UK Tour are now on sale! *

For tickets to:

Tues 14 Oct - Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Wed 15 Oct - Bristol Fleece
Sat 18 Oct - Birmingham O2 Academy 2
Sun 19 Oct - Manchester Academy 3
Mon 20 Oct - Leeds Cockpit
Thur 23 Oct - London Scala
Fri 24 Oct - Reading Sub 89

go to: http://www.seetickets.com/artist/we-are-the-ocean/491794

For tickets to: Tue 21 Oct - Edinburgh Liquid Rooms

go to: http://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/event/36004C88FA915EA2

* tickets for Thu 16 Oct - Nottingham Rescue Rooms go on sale Fri 18 April!

Hope to see you all in October!

WATO

JUST ANNOUNCED

We are delighted to announce we will be returning to Germany, Netherlands, Switzerland and Austria in November!!

We will be playing - 
Nov 09 - Berlin Arena, Berlin, Germany
Nov 10 - Klokgebouw, Eindhoven, Netherlands
Nov 23 - Bern Festhalle, Bern, Switzerland
Nov 24 - Vienna Stadthalle, Vienna, Austria

All shows are part of Vans Warped Tour